Calendar

Date Event
Sat 14 Jan 2017 2017 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups Sessions 1-3
Sat 28 Jan 2017 2017 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups Sessions 4-5
Sun 29 Jan 2017 2017 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups Sessions 6-7
Sat 11 Feb 2017 2017 Club Presentation Night
Sun 05 Mar 2017 2017 Cumbria Age Groups - Re-swim 800m & 1500m
Sat 11 Mar 2017 2017 Griffin Gala
Sat 25 Mar 2017 2017 Ulverston Open Meet
Sun 26 Mar 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Annual General Meeting
Wed 29 Mar 2017 2017 Scottish National Age Groups (SNAGS) 29 March - 2 April
Fri 31 Mar 2017 2017 City of Sunderland ASC National Qualifier 31 March - 2 April
Sun 02 Apr 2017 2017 Tynedale Invitational Meet
Sat 08 Apr 2017 2017 Richmond Dales Level 1 Long Course
Fri 14 Apr 2017 2017 City of Leeds National Qualifier Meet 14-16 April
Tue 18 Apr 2017 2017 British Swimming Championships 18-23 April - Sheffield
Fri 28 Apr 2017 2017 Blackpool Rocks Meet
Sat 29 Apr 2017 2017 ASANWR Summer Championships (1) - Manchester
Sat 06 May 2017 2017 Rotherham Springtime LC Meet
Fri 12 May 2017 2017 Manchester Open Swim Meet 12-14 May
Sun 21 May 2017 2017 ASANWR Summer Championships (2) - Manchester
Sat 27 May 2017 2017 ASANWR Summer Championships (3) - Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 2017 2017 Copeland Graded Gala
Sun 11 Jun 2017 2017 Intra Club Competition
Sat 24 Jun 2017 2017 ASANWR Open Water Festival - Salford
Sat 01 Jul 2017 2017 Kendal Mint Open Gala
Sat 08 Jul 2017 2017 Sunderland Summer Splash
Tue 25 Jul 2017 2017 British Summer Championships - Sheffield
Sun 10 Sep 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Intra Club Competition
Fri 22 Sep 2017 2017 Workington 8th President's Meet
Sun 08 Oct 2017 2017 ASA County Team Championships - Sheffield
Fri 13 Oct 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Club Championships Gala No 1
Sat 14 Oct 2017 2017 Arena League (Round 1) - Kendal
Sun 15 Oct 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Club Championships Gala No 2
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Manchester International Swim Meet 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017 2017 Blackpool Lights 28-29 October 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017 2017 ASANWR Winter Championships (LC) - Manchester
Sat 11 Nov 2017 2017 Arena League (Round 2) - Broughton
Sun 12 Nov 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Club Championships Gala No 3
Sat 25 Nov 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Sprints & Medley Open Meet
Sat 02 Dec 2017 2017 Cumbria Winter Meet - Workington
Sat 09 Dec 2017 2017 Arena League (Round 3) - Kendal
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2017 Swim England National Winter Championships (50m) - Sheffield
Sat 27 Jan 2018 2018 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups - 27/28 January - Carlisle
Sat 03 Feb 2018 2018 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups - 3/4 February - Kendal
Sat 10 Mar 2018 2018 24th Griffin Gala - Whitehaven
Sat 24 Mar 2018 2018 ASANWR Para championships - Darwen
Sat 28 Apr 2018 2018 ASANW Summer Championships - Manchester
Sat 19 May 2018 2018 ASANW Summer Championships - Manchester?
Sat 26 May 2018 2018 ASANW Summer Championships - Manchester (3)
Sat 16 Jun 2018 2018 23rd Copeland Graded Gala