Competition Results

All Registered Results

These are the results from recent galas

Results Table Key

DSquad Results Swimming Results Water Polo Results Masters Results
Date Event Discipline
Wed 08 Apr 2015 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Meet 2015 Masters
Fri 11 Sep 2015 Workington Presidents meet 2015 Swimming
Fri 25 Sep 2015 Carlisle Aquatics Club Championships Swimming
Sun 04 Oct 2015 Diddy League Grand Final Diddy League
Sat 12 Dec 2015 NW Arena League - Division One Top Final Round Three results Swimming
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet 2016 Masters
Fri 29 Jan 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 1 Workington 29 January Swimming
Sat 06 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 2 Whitehaven 6 Feb Swimming
Sat 06 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 3 Whitehaven 6 Feb Swimming
Sun 07 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 4 Whitehaven 7 Feb Swimming
Sun 07 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 5 Whitehaven 7 Feb Swimming
Sat 27 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 6 Kendal Saturday 27 Feb Swimming
Sat 27 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 7 Kendal Saturday 27 Feb Swimming
Sun 28 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 8 Kendal Sunday 28 Feb Swimming
Sun 28 Feb 2016 2016 County Championships & Age Groups Session 9 Kendal Sunday 28 Feb Swimming
Sat 19 Mar 2016 2016 City of Sunderland National Qualifier - 18-20 March Swimming
Sat 23 Apr 2016 2016 Cumbria Diddy League points after Round 1 Diddy League
Sun 01 May 2016 2016 ASANWR Summer Championships - Manchester Swimming
Sun 02 Oct 2016 2016 Cumbria Diddy League Grand Final Diddy League
Sun 13 Nov 2016 2016 Club Championships Gala's 1, 2 & 3 Swimming
Sat 26 Nov 2016 2016 Carlisle Aquatics Open Meet 26 November Swimming
Sat 10 Dec 2016 2016 Arena League - Kendal 10 December Swimming
Sat 21 Jan 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Open Meet - 20/21 January Masters
Sun 29 Jan 2017 2017 Cumbria Age Groups Swimming
Sun 18 Jun 2017 2017 Cumbria Diddy League Final Results Diddy League