News Bulletins

  • Home >
  • News Bulletins

News Bulletins

(Click on the news item for more details)

Membership Renewal 2018 - IMPORTANT Tue 12 Dec 2017
Swimming Arrangements December 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 02/12/17 Sat 02 Dec 2017
National Arena League NW - Round 3 Draw Mon 13 Nov 2017
Club Championships 12/11/17 Sun 12 Nov 2017
Arena League Salford 11/11/17 Sat 11 Nov 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 11/11/17 Sat 11 Nov 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 4/11/17 Sat 04 Nov 2017
Possible Pool Closure Fri 03 Nov 2017
Pool open as usual Fri 03 Nov 2017
Swim England NW Regional Championships Thu 02 Nov 2017
Cafe Notice Board Mon 30 Oct 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 28/10/17 Sat 28 Oct 2017
Xmas Bag Packing Fri 27 Oct 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 21/10/17 Sat 21 Oct 2017
Club Championships 13 & 15 October 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 14/10/17 Sat 14 Oct 2017
Club Championships - Friday 13 Oct Fri 13 Oct 2017
Arena League - Sat 14 Oct Fri 13 Oct 2017
Club Championships 1st & 2nd Session Information Thu 12 Oct 2017
Swim England National County Team Championships 2017 - Sheffield Sun 08 Oct 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 07/10/17 Sat 07 Oct 2017
Carlisle Swimmers selected for County Team at Sheffield 8/10/17 Thu 05 Oct 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 30/09/17 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 23/09/17 Sat 23 Sep 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 16/09/17 Sat 16 Sep 2017
Inverclyde Masters Gala - 08/09/17 Sun 10 Sep 2017
Raffle Prizes Fri 01 Sep 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 26/08/17 Sat 26 Aug 2017
Intra Club Competition Sunday 10th September 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
Bank Holiday Pool Closure Tue 22 Aug 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 15/07/17 Sat 15 Jul 2017
Sunderland Summer Splash 8/9 July Sun 09 Jul 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 08/07/17 Sat 08 Jul 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 01/07/17 Sat 01 Jul 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 24/06/17 Sat 24 Jun 2017
Invitation to play water polo Fri 23 Jun 2017
Sunday Training - Tank training time Thu 22 Jun 2017
Club email accounts Thu 22 Jun 2017
Club Desk Tue 20 Jun 2017
Cumbria Diddy League Final - Sunday 18 June Sun 18 Jun 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 17/06/17 Sat 17 Jun 2017
NW England Talent selection Tue 13 Jun 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 10/07/17 Sat 10 Jun 2017
Copeland Graded Gala - Sat 10 June Sun 04 Jun 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 03/06/17 Sat 03 Jun 2017
2017 Results of Feedback Request Thu 01 Jun 2017
ASANW Summer Championships - Manchester 27/28 May Sun 28 May 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 27/05/17 Sat 27 May 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 20/05/17 Sat 20 May 2017
Intra Club Competition - Sunday 11 June Sun 14 May 2017
Join our Bonus Ball Sun 14 May 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 13/05/17 Fri 12 May 2017
Cumbria Diddy League - Saturday 13 May Fri 12 May 2017
Feedback & Volunteer 2017 Form Mon 08 May 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 06/05/17 Sat 06 May 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 29/04/17 Sat 29 Apr 2017
2017 Holiday Weekend Galas 29/20 April Thu 27 Apr 2017
2017 May Bank Holiday sessions Thu 27 Apr 2017
Help needed - feedback form Wed 26 Apr 2017
Swim England NW Region Masters section - Development Day 6/5/17 Mon 24 Apr 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 22/04/17 Sat 22 Apr 2017
Cumbria Diddy League Round 2 - Saturday 13 May 2017 Fri 21 Apr 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 15/04/17 Sat 15 Apr 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 08/04/17 Sat 08 Apr 2017
Busy weekend 30/03 - 02/04 Sun 02 Apr 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 01/04/17 Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sessions Cancelled Tue 28 Mar 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 25/03/17 Sat 25 Mar 2017
Ulverston Age Group Meet - Saturday 25 March 2017 Tue 21 Mar 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 18/03/17 Sat 18 Mar 2017
Land Training Thu 16 Mar 2017
English Schools - Liverpool 11/12 March Sun 12 Mar 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 11/03/17 Sat 11 Mar 2017
Welsh Open Masters 4 & 5 March Fri 10 Mar 2017
English Schools Swimming Association Fri 10 Mar 2017
2017 Carlisle Aquatics Annual General Meeting Mon 06 Mar 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 04/03/17 Sat 04 Mar 2017
Cumbria ASA - County Championships Survey Thu 02 Mar 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 25/02/17 Sat 25 Feb 2017
Upcoming Gala entries Wed 22 Feb 2017
Annual General Meeting Tue 21 Feb 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 18/02/2017 Sat 18 Feb 2017
Club Presentation Night Sun 12 Feb 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 11/02/17 Sat 11 Feb 2017
Long Course Training Thu 09 Feb 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 4/02/17 Sat 04 Feb 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 04/03/17 Sat 04 Feb 2017
Cumbria Age Groups 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017
Masters Open Meet 20/21 January 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 28/01/17 Sat 28 Jan 2017
A Squad training cancellation Thu 26 Jan 2017
Ulverston Gala 25 March Tue 24 Jan 2017
City of Sunderland 2017 New Year Meet - 21 & 22 January Mon 23 Jan 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 21/01/17 Sat 21 Jan 2017
Masters Open Meet - Carlisle Friday 20 & Saturday 21 January 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 14/01/17 Sat 14 Jan 2017
Cumbria Age Groups - Workington 14 January 2017 - Poolside Restrictions Thu 12 Jan 2017
Cumbria Age Groups - Workington 14 January 2017 - Pool Restrictions Mon 09 Jan 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 07/01/17 Sat 07 Jan 2017
2017 Membership & ASA Fees Thu 05 Jan 2017
Welcome to 2017 Tue 03 Jan 2017
Christmas Raffle Results 2017 Tue 13 Dec 2016
Arena League - Kendal 10 December 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016
Club Shop - Xmas orders Mon 21 Nov 2016
Club Championships - Sunday 13 November Fri 04 Nov 2016
Meet Sheet for Gala November 13th Sun 23 Oct 2016
Club Championships 2016 - 14 & 16 Oct Wed 12 Oct 2016
Diddy League Grand Final 2016 winners Sun 02 Oct 2016
Special General Meeting Tues 4 Oct 2016 - Constitution amendment Wed 28 Sep 2016
Inverclyde Masters Meet Mon 26 Sep 2016
Workington Presidents Gala 23-25 September 2016 Thu 22 Sep 2016
Club Championships 2016 Thu 08 Sep 2016
Bank Holiday Swimming 28/29 August Thu 25 Aug 2016
Sunderland Summer Splash - 10/11 July 2016 Sun 10 Jul 2016
Cumbria Diddy League 18 June 2016 Sun 19 Jun 2016
CARLISLE AQUATICS SWIMMERS MAKING WAVES AT REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Mon 13 Jun 2016
British Summer Nationals Sheffield 26 to 31 July 2016 Sat 04 Jun 2016
European Masters Championship 25-29 May 2016 Sat 28 May 2016
ASA Regionals Liverpool 21 May & Nova Centurion Meet @ Nottingham Sun 22 May 2016
ASANWR Summer Championships - Manchester 30 April-1 May 2016 Sun 01 May 2016
Swim 21 Accreditation Thu 14 Apr 2016
British Masters and Senior Age Group Championships - Sheffield 1-3 April 2016 Fri 08 Apr 2016
Scottish National Age Groups - Wed 30/3 Wed 30 Mar 2016
Scottish National Age Groups (SNAGs) 2016 Sat 26 Mar 2016
Diddy League Invitation Gala - Copeland Sat 19 March 2016 Sat 19 Mar 2016
City of Sunderland National Qualifier - 18-20 March 2016 Sat 19 Mar 2016
Club Annual General Meeting - Sunday 6 March 2016 Wed 02 Mar 2016
Fuerteventura 2016 Training Camp Mon 22 Feb 2016
2016 Club Championships - No entry fee Fri 12 Feb 2016
Club Presentation Night - Saturday 30 January Mon 25 Jan 2016
Volunteers required for sessions Thu 07 Jan 2016
Special Membership Offer
British Summer Nationals Sheffield 26-31 July 2016
Arena League Round One - Saturday 12 November
Pool closure
Water Polo A/B/C squad