Competition Calendar

A list of up-coming Masters Gala's 

Date Event
Fri 20 Jan 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet - Day 1
Sat 21 Jan 2017 2017 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet - Day 2
Sun 19 Feb 2017 2017 ASANWR Masters Championships
Sat 06 May 2017 2017 Swim England NW Region Masters section - Development Day
Fri 16 Jun 2017 2017 British Swimming Masters Championships - Aberdeen
Fri 27 Oct 2017 2017 ASA National Masters Championships (25M) - Sheffield
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2018 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet - Day 1
Sat 13 Jan 2018 2018 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet - Day 2
Sat 24 Feb 2018 2018 SENW Masters Championships - Blackpool
Sat 03 Mar 2018 2018 Swim Wales Masters and Seniors Open - Swansea
Sun 25 Mar 2018 2018 Billingham Masters Meet - Billingham Forum
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2018 Scottish National Masters Short Course Championships - Glasgow
Sat 16 Jun 2018 2018 ASANW Open Water Festival - Salford Quays
Mon 03 Sep 2018 2018 LEN European Masters Swimming Championships 3-8 Sept - Kranj, Slovenia
Fri 21 Sep 2018 2018 Inverclyde Masters Open Swim Meet
Sat 10 Nov 2018 2018 Scottish National Masters Open Short Course 1500m Championships - Glasgow
Fri 01 Feb 2019 2019 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet - Day 1Re
Sat 02 Feb 2019 2019 Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet - Day 2
Sat 23 Feb 2019 2019 Swim England Masters Championships - Blackpool
Fri 19 Apr 2019 2019 Scottish National Short Course Masters Championships - Edinburgh
Fri 07 Jun 2019 2019 Great North Swim - Windermere
Fri 14 Jun 2019 2019 British Long Course Masters Championships - Swansea
Fri 25 Oct 2019 2019 British Short Course Masters Championship - Sheffield
Sat 09 Nov 2019 2019 Scottish National Masters Open Long Course 1500m Championships