Club Contacts

 

Club Contacts

Committee Roles

Chair:

Mike Harrison
chair@carlisleaquatics.co.uk

Membership Secretary &

Competition Entries:    

Mike Milburn

Secretary:

Sam Bell
secretary@carlisleaquatics.co.uk       

Diddy League:

Muriel Moffet

Treasurer:

Katy Holliday
treasurer@carlisleaquatics.co.uk

Logistics Co-Ordinator & Volunteer

Co-ordinator:

Sarah Glencross
logistics@carlisleaquatics.co.uk

Swim Manager:   

Myles Little
swimming@carlisleaquatics.co.uk

Water Polo Manager:

Myles Little

Masters Manager:

Lindsey Bradley
masters@carlisleaquatics.co.uk

Covid19 Lead Officer:

Sarah Glencross
covid19@carlisleaquatics.co.uk

 

Non Committee Roles

Squad Reps

Welfare Officer:

           

Jane Jones

welfare@carlisleaquatics.co.uk      

Regional

tbc

Welfare Officer:

 Abi Bell

Regional Development

Mandy Smith

Club Shop:

tbc

County Performance, County & County Development

Lindsey Bradley and Andrew Rutherford

Lifeguards, Social Media & Electronic Timing

Jim Messenger

Youth Performance & Youth Development

Mike Harrison

 Bonus Ball

 Vikki Birtwhistle

Development & Foundation

Sarah Glencross

 

 

 

 

Club Desk

The club desk is open on a Tuesday and Thursday evening from 6.30pm till 7.30pm on the spectator viewing area.

You can enquire about memberships, competition entries, order from the club shop and also answer any general enquiries. We do not take cash payments, all fees, entries etc. must be paid on line. The ladies on the desk are always happy to help in any way they can.

Squad Reps

Each squad has a rep who is available to help you get the best from the that squad. (See names above)

If you ever need to talk to your child’s coach, please see your squad rep and they will arrange for them to come and speak with you.