Welcome To Carlisle Aquatics

The home of Competitive Swimming, Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.

Learn more »

Welcome to Carlisle Aquatics the home of Competitive Swimming, Junior Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.


Click here for the Club Membership Form

 

The link below links to the Arena Swimming shop page. Any items purchased from this link will give 10% to the club. Please use this link if you are buying anything from Arena.

Swimming

We meet at The Pools, James Street, Carlisle most evenings, early mornings and Sunday afternoons, catering for all abilities from ASA Stage 8 learners to those who wish to compete at the highest levels.

 

More Info »

Water Polo

We currently cater for Junior water polo only, coaching takes place in the tank on Thursday evenings

 

 

More Info »

Masters

We also have a thriving Masters' section, (16 & over) whose members range from those who wish to swim in a structured session for fitness, triathletes and some who compete in (and win) Masters' World Championships.

More Info »

If you wish to become involved please contact the club through the secretary by either email (secretary@carlisleaquatics.co.uk) or traditional methods.

Competition Calendar

Competition Table Colour Key

Diddy League Swimming Water Polo Masters

(Click competition event name for more info)

Date Event Name Type
Sat 14 Jan 2017
2017 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups Sessions 1-3
Swimming Squads
Fri 20 Jan 2017
Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet 2017 - Day 1
Masters Swimming
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet 2017 - Day 2
Masters Swimming
Sat 28 Jan 2017
2017 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups Sessions 4-5
Swimming Squads
Sun 29 Jan 2017
2017 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups Sessions 6-7
Swimming Squads
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Club Presentation Night
Swimming Squads
Sun 19 Feb 2017
ASANWR Masters Championships
Masters Swimming
Sat 11 Mar 2017
2017 Griffin Gala
Swimming Squads
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Ulverston Open Meet
Swimming Squads
Sat 01 Apr 2017
2017 Cumbria Diddy League Competition - Round 1
Diddy League
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Tynedale Invitational Meet
Swimming Squads
Fri 14 Apr 2017
City of Leeds National Qualifier Meet 14-16 April 2017
Swimming Squads
Tue 18 Apr 2017
British Swimming Championships 2017
Swimming Squads
Sat 29 Apr 2017
ASANWR Summer Championships 2017 (1)
Swimming Squads
Fri 12 May 2017
Manchester Open Swim Meet 12-14 May 2017
Swimming Squads
Sat 13 May 2017
2017 Cumbria Diddy League Competition - Round 2
Diddy League
Sat 20 May 2017
ASANWR Summer Championships 2017 (2)
Swimming Squads
Sat 27 May 2017
ASANWR Summer Championships 2017 (3)
Swimming Squads
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Copeland Graded Gala 2017
Swimming Squads
Sun 18 Jun 2017
2017 Cumbria Diddy League Final - Round 3
Diddy League
Sat 24 Jun 2017
ASANWR Open Water Festival 2017
Swimming Squads
Tue 25 Jul 2017
British Summer Championships 2017
Swimming Squads
Sun 08 Oct 2017
ASA County Team Championships 2017 - Sheffield
Swimming Squads
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Arena League 2017 (1)
Swimming Squads
Sat 04 Nov 2017
ASANWR Winter Championships (LC) 2017
Swimming Squads
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Arena League 2017 (2)
Swimming Squads
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Cumbria Winter Meet 2017 (tbc)
Swimming Squads
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Arena League 2017 (3)
Swimming Squads
Thu 14 Dec 2017
ASA Winter Nationals (LC) 2017
Swimming Squads