Welcome To Carlisle Aquatics

The home of Competitive Swimming, Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.

Learn more »

Welcome to Carlisle Aquatics the home of Competitive Swimming, Junior Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.


Click here for the Club Membership Form   |   Click here for all club documents (Gala forms etc.)   |    Click here to download the sponsor form

 

The link below links to the Arena Swimming shop page. Any items purchased from this link will give 10% to the club. Please use this link if you are buying anything from Arena.

Swimming

We meet at The Pools, James Street, Carlisle most evenings, early mornings and Sunday afternoons, catering for all abilities from ASA Stage 8 learners to those who wish to compete at the highest levels.

 

More Info »

Water Polo

We currently cater for Junior water polo only, coaching takes place in the tank on Thursday evenings

 

 

More Info »

Masters

We also have a thriving Masters' section, (16 & over) whose members range from those who wish to swim in a structured session for fitness, triathletes and some who compete in (and win) Masters' World Championships.

More Info »

If you wish to become involved please contact the club through the secretary by either email (secretary@carlisleaquatics.co.uk) or traditional methods.

News Bulletins

(Click on the news item for more details)

NW Regionals 2018 Liverpool Thu 17 May 2018
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 12/05/18 Sat 12 May 2018
Safeguarding message from Cumbria ASA Tue 08 May 2018
Junior Water Polo Friendly - Penrith Sun 06 May 2018
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 05/05/18 Sat 05 May 2018
Entry deadlines Mon 30 Apr 2018
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 28/04/18 Sat 28 Apr 2018
2018 North West Regional Championships Thu 26 Apr 2018
Scottish National Masters Thu 19 Apr 2018
Tynedale Gala Sunday 15 April Sun 15 Apr 2018
Click here for more bulletins