Welcome To Carlisle Aquatics

The home of Competitive Swimming, Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.

Learn more »

Welcome to Carlisle Aquatics the home of Competitive Swimming, Junior Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.


Click here for the Club Membership Form   |   Click here for all club documents (Gala forms etc.)   |    Click here to claim a club record

 

Click here for information regarding our October Swimfest

 

The link below links to the Arena Swimming shop page. Any items purchased from this link will give 10% to the club. Please use this link if you are buying anything from Arena.

Swimming

We meet at The Pools, James Street, Carlisle most evenings, early mornings and Sunday afternoons, catering for all abilities from ASA Stage 8 learners to those who wish to compete at the highest levels.

 

More Info »

Water Polo

We currently cater for Junior water polo only, coaching takes place in the tank on Thursday evenings

 

 

More Info »

Masters

We also have a thriving Masters' section, (16 & over) whose members range from those who wish to swim in a structured session for fitness, triathletes and some who compete in (and win) Masters' World Championships.

More Info »

If you wish to become involved please contact the club through the secretary by either email (secretary@carlisleaquatics.co.uk) or traditional methods.

Competition Calendar

Competition Table Colour Key

Diddy League Swimming Water Polo Masters

(Click competition event name for more info)

Date Event Name
Sat 13 Oct 2018
2018 Arena Swimming League Rd 1 - Kendal
Sat 20 Oct 2018
2018 Middlesbrough ASC Halloween Meet
Sat 27 Oct 2018
2018 Barrow Halloween Sprint Meet
Sat 03 Nov 2018
2018 SENW Regional Winter Championships - Manchester
Sat 10 Nov 2018
2018 Scottish National Masters Open Short Course 1500m Championships - Glasgow
Sat 10 Nov 2018
2018 Arena Swimming League Rd 2 - Kendal
Fri 16 Nov 2018
2018 Club Championships (1)
Sun 18 Nov 2018
2018 Club Championships (2)
Fri 23 Nov 2018
2018 Club Championships (3)
Sun 25 Nov 2018
2018 Club Championships (4)
Sat 01 Dec 2018
2018 Cumbria ASA Winter Meet - Copeland
Sat 08 Dec 2018
2018 Arena Swimming League Rd 3 -
Sat 15 Dec 2018
2018 Xmas Party - Carlisle Rugby Club
Sat 12 Jan 2019
2019 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups (1)
Sat 19 Jan 2019
2019 Cumbria County Championships and Age Groups (2)