Welcome To Carlisle Aquatics

The home of Competitive Swimming, Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.

Learn more »

Welcome to Carlisle Aquatics the home of Competitive Swimming, Junior Water Polo and Masters Swimming in Carlisle.


Click here for the Club Membership Form

 

The link below links to the Arena Swimming shop page. Any items purchased from this link will give 10% to the club. Please use this link if you are buying anything from Arena.

Swimming

We meet at The Pools, James Street, Carlisle most evenings, early mornings and Sunday afternoons, catering for all abilities from ASA Stage 8 learners to those who wish to compete at the highest levels.

 

More Info »

Water Polo

We currently cater for Junior water polo only, coaching takes place in the tank on Thursday evenings

 

 

More Info »

Masters

We also have a thriving Masters' section, (16 & over) whose members range from those who wish to swim in a structured session for fitness, triathletes and some who compete in (and win) Masters' World Championships.

More Info »

If you wish to become involved please contact the club through the secretary by either email (secretary@carlisleaquatics.co.uk) or traditional methods.

News Bulletins

(Click on the news item for more details)

Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 24/06/17 Sat 24 Jun 2017
Invitation to play water polo Fri 23 Jun 2017
Sunday Training - Tank training time Thu 22 Jun 2017
Club email accounts Thu 22 Jun 2017
Club Desk Tue 20 Jun 2017
Cumbria Diddy League Final - Sunday 18 June Sun 18 Jun 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 17/06/17 Sat 17 Jun 2017
NW England Talent selection Tue 13 Jun 2017
Fund Raising - Bonus Ball 10/07/17 Sat 10 Jun 2017
Copeland Graded Gala - Sat 10 June Sun 04 Jun 2017
Click here for more bulletins